In ‘HORROR HUNTERS’, horror experts Adam Rockoff and Aaron Christensen embark on a journey to discover some of the greatest collections of horror memorabilia in the world. At each destination, the Horror Hunters offer rare and valuable pieces from their own collections while attempting to trade for the most sought after, one-of-a-kind items they encounter.

cvj3mmqxgaausx8-jpg-small

In the pilot episode, the Horror Hunters visit Frankenstein uber-collector Phil Meenan and come face-to-face with a working (and dangerous!) Jacob’s Ladder device. Next, the Horror Hunters travel across Chicago to meet with well-known horror blogger Jon Kitley inside the infamous Kitley’s Krypt, where they propose an epic trade.

Because the show is made for the ultimate horror collector, Horror Hunters viewers will be encouraged to take a short survey to give feedback on the pilot following the livestream. This feedback from fans will guide the future of the show beyond its pilot episode, and each voter will be entered to win a Scream Factory Blu-ray prize package.

Wednesday, October 26th at 9pm ET/6pm PT
with an encore screening at 12am ET/9pm PT

Source: Horror Hunters , Scream Factory

Check out ‘Serial Mom’ coming to Blu-ray

‘HORROR HUNTERS’

Save

Save